Browse: Home / About Compact / {{title}}

{{title}}

Regular Mail

Compact Information Systems
PO Box 140
Redmond, WA 98073

Phone

(425) 869-1379
(800) 632-1379

Dallas – List Services
(817) 768-6475
(866) 795-7229

Fax

List Services: (425) 558-2638
Dallas – List Services: (214) 941-9012

Contact Information

Lori Wiley (ext 236) lori@compactlists.com
Pat Wiley (ext 235) pat@compactlists.com

Accounting

Cris Brickey (ext 276) cris@compactlists.com

Data Processing

Pei Wang (ext 230) pei@compactlists.com

List Services

Sharon Ashley (ext 248) sharon@compactlists.com
Sheree Lyon (ext 272) sheree@compactlists.com

Programming Department

Randy Kienzle (ext 299) randy@compactlists.com
John Aquino (ext 253) john@compactlists.com
Lynn Patton (ext 229) lynn@compactlists.com
Eric Baum eric@compactlists.com
Daniel Szwalkiewicz (ext 295) daniel@compactlists.com
Andy Klein (ext 278) andyk@compactlists.com
John Curtusan (ext 291) johnc@compactlists.com
Julie Abueg (ext 234) juliea@compactlists.com

Network/Systems Department

Richard Batchelder (ext 262) richard@compactlists.com

Administrative Services

Terri Martin (ext 228) terri@compactlists.com
Christi Carlson (ext 294) christi@compactlists.com

Receptionist

Kristy Sprague (ext 0) kristy@compactlists.com

Dallas Office

Chris Slauter chris@compactlists.com
Julie Sharp julie@compactlists.com
Crystal Hall crystal@compactlists.com

Schedule a Live Demo